公司简介

     INNOSCIENCE科学研究院设立在马来西亚,面向全球的科学研究院,成立于2016年,专门从事以科学研究为基础的服务业务,其宗旨为通过与世界各地大学和科研机构的合作,执行造福人类健康的医学研究,促进和鼓励研究员之间的跨科学、跨国界互动。

 INNOSCIENCE科学研究范围涵盖生物学,化学到物理学等广泛的学科,尤其注重于通过科学改善人类健康的研究,目标是促进各国研究人员的相互合作、探索、学习,建设科研人员互相合作、信息互通的平台;通过平台连接各方的需求,促进临床研究与基础研究的相结合,促进国际间科研合作的频率和深度,让科研更有价值、更便捷。

 INNOSCIENC科学研究经过3年的发展,已经建立了以马来西亚为桥梁,辐射到美国、印度、澳大利亚、韩国、西班牙、英国、南非等多个国家的科研合作网络; 在国内形成了以北京为中心,辐射到陕西,山东,河南,云南,南京等区域的科研项目运营团队;

同时与北京智客知识产权代理事务所、澳大利亚百图科学出版社、新加坡万世出版社达成全面战略合作关系,形成了以科研合作、知识产权、出版相互支撑、相互促进的发展体系,为未来的发展奠定了良好的基础。

Company introduction

     Innoscience Research (Malaysia), which is global market oriented company, was founded in 2016. Innoscience Research focuses on services based on scientific research. By cooperating with universities and scientific institutes all over the world, it performs medical researches that benefit human beings and promotes the interdisciplinary and international exchanges among researchers.

     Innoscience Research covers biology, chemistry, physics and many other disciplines. It mainly focuses on the improvement of human health. It aims to promote the cooperation, exploration and exchange among researchers around the world. By establishing platforms, Innoscience integrates the demands from different fields to realize the combination of clinical research and basic research and to accelerate and deepen the international scientific cooperation.

     After three years of development, Innoscience Research has established well in Malaysia and expanded to the United States, India, Australia, South Korea, Spain, Britain, South Africa and other countries, forming a scientific research cooperation network. A research project cooperation team is formed in China with Beijing as the center, with multiple branches in Shaanxi, Shandong, Henan, Yunnan and Nanjing.

   Meanwhile, we have reached comprehensive strategic cooperation with Beijing ZIKE Intellectual Property Agency, Australian Bio-Byword Scientific Publishing and Singapore’s Whioce Publishing. We have formed a development system that fully embodies scientific cooperation, intellectual property and publishing which support and promote each other, and laid a solid foundation for our future development.